A New Ichiro Documentary!

Someone named “m” linked to this new, 72-minute, Japanese-language Ichiro documentary in the previous post’s comments. I haven’t watched it all yet, but here ’tis… Thanks, m!

2 responses to “A New Ichiro Documentary!

  1. Hi Steve,

    I’m Hiroki in Tokyo. My googling “ICHIRO” brought me to your blog, just after I have watched “NEW ICHIRO Documentary”. It was aired on DEC/29th,2012, as a year-end special program. I missed watching it in realtime, but I did yesterday night due to someone’s uploading to Youtube.

    I love your “SUPER ICHIRO CRAZY”. And many thanks for your dedication to Mariners and Ichiro.😉

  2. youtube link unfortunately down!
    found this http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNTAxMDY1Mjky.html
    quality seems better.

Leave a Reply

